Nursing
IPBeja > Graduate Courses > Graduate Courses

EditarInformaçãoFiltro
 
Course coordinator
Maria Dulce dos Santos Santiago
dulce.santiago@ipbeja.pt
 /cursos/ess-enf/Lists/Comissao_ESS_ENF/Attachments/28/mapcm.jpg
Teacher Representative of the 1st year of the course
Maria Antonieta Pereira de Carvalho Medeiros
antonieta.medeiros@ipbeja.pt
 
Teacher Representative of the 2nd year of the course
Maria Antonia Rasa Correia da Costa
antonia.costa@ipbeja.pt
 

Teacher Representative of the 3rd year of the course
Ana Clara Pica Nunes
ana.nunes@ipbeja.pt  

 
Teacher Representative of the 4th year of the course
Maria Miquelina Fonseca Pena
miquelina.pena@ipbeja.pt
 
Student representative of the 1st year of the course (XXX course)
Soraia Maria Vaz Evangelista Serrano 
soraia.serrano@hotmail.com  
 
Student representative of the 2nd year of the course (XXIX Course)
Ana Teresa Silvestre Palhinha
ana_linha@hotmail.com  
 

Student representative of the 3rd year of the course (XXVIII course)
Tiago Gonçalo Dias Segurado
tiago.segurado@sapo.pt  

 
Student representative of the 4th year of the course (XXVII course)
Claudia Sofia D'Orey Farinha
claudiafarinha8@gmail.com  






































©2011 - Instituto Politécnico de Beja Páginas - ctcp ESS - Nursing