IPBeja - Instituto Politécnico de Beja

 

Investigadores


Alexandra Telo da Costa Trincalhetas Tomaz
Correio Eletrónico: atomaz@ipbeja.pt
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

Isabel Maria de Brito Raposo Guerreiro
Correio Eletrónico: iguerreiro@ipbeja.pt  
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA


João Martim de Portugal e Vasconcelos Fernandes
Correio Eletrónico: jportugal@ipbeja.pt  
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

José António Casteleiro Penacho
Correio Eletrónico: jpenacho@ipbeja.pt  
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

José Eduardo Duarte Regato
Correio Eletrónico: jregato@ipbeja.pt   
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

José Manuel Açucena Ferro Palma
Correio Eletrónico:  jfpalma@ipbeja.pt
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

Manuel Joaquim Marques Patanita
Correio Eletrónico: mpatanita@ipbeja.pt   
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

Maria de Fátima Nunes de Carvalho
Correio Eletrónico: mfarvalho@ipbeja.pt  
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

Maria Isabel Fernandes Cardoso Patanita
Correio Eletrónico:  ipatanita@ipbeja.pt
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

Nuno Manuel Ramos dos Santos Beja
Correio Eletrónico:  nbeja@ipbeja.pt
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

Paula Maria da Luz Figueiredo Alvarenga
Correio Eletrónico:  paula.alvarenga@ipbeja.pt
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA



Técnicos/Assistentes Técnicos

José Manuel de Jesus das Dores
Correio Eletrónico: jdores@ipbeja.pt
   
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

José Manuel Lampreia Martins
 
Correio Eletrónico: jose.martins@ipbeja.pt     
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA

 

Estagiários

António Filipe Palma Mateus
Correio Eletrónico:  afpm@ipbeja.pt
Telefone: +351 284 314 400
Localização: Edifício da ESA



©2011 - Instituto Politécnico de Beja
Ficha Técnica